Jump to product information
1 from 33

Printify

Christmas tree t-shirt design with tree for Christmas

Christmas tree t-shirt design with tree for Christmas

Normal price $24.00 USD
Normal price selling price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
VAT included. Shipping will be calculated at checkout
colour
Size

Funny Christmas motif. A fun Christmas theme featuring a decorated Christmas tree and other Christmas motifs that match the holiday season. A great idea for everyone who likes to celebrate Christmas and is looking forward to the best time. The right design for the best time of the year.

This great Christmas design is just right for everyone who is looking forward to the most beautiful time of the year.Christmas tree design with a Christmas tree.Christmas tree in a modern design. This christmas tree design with fir tree for christmas was designed by christmas tree design with fir tree for christmas.

We offer different shipping methods. Please note the shipping options and shipping times.

SERVICE: Good service and customer satisfaction is very important to me. If you have any questions or if something doesn't fit, I'm happy to help. Please just send me a message. I will reply within 24 hours.

PRODUCT INQUIRIES: Many of the designs I create are printed on t-shirts. If you like a design but would rather have it as a hoodie, sweatshirt, mug, etc. instead of a t-shirt, just send me a message.

Some designs can also be printed and supplied in other basic colors such as red, blue, green, etc.

Social Media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Agamode-152741458142656
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/agamo.de/

This classic short-sleeved unisex jersey t-shirt fits like an old favourite. The soft cotton and the high-quality print ensure that you will fall in love with this shirt over and over again. These t-shirts have ribbed knit collars to help shape. The shoulders are taped for a better fit over time.

The double side seams keep the garment's shape longer. .: 100% Airlume combed and ring-spun cotton (fiber content may vary in different colors) .:

Lightweight fabric (4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)) .: Retail fit .: Tear-off label .: Fits true to size

Show full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 33

Printify

Weihnachtsbaum T-Shirt Design mit Baum für Weihnachten

Normaler Preis €20,98 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €20,98 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Color
Size

Lustiges Weihnachtsmotiv. Ein lustiges Weihnachtsmotiv mit einem geschmückten Weihnachtsbaum und anderen Weihnachtsmotiven, die zur Weihnachtszeit passen. Eine tolle Idee für alle, die gerne Weihnachten feiern und sich auf die schönste Zeit freuen. Das richtige Design für die schönste Zeit des Jahres.

Dieses tolle Weihnachtsdesign ist genau das Richtige für alle, die sich auf die schönste Zeit des Jahres freuen.Weihnachtsbaum Design mit Tannenbaum für Weihnachten.Weihnachtsbaum im modernen Design. Dieses Weihnachtsbaum Design mit Tannenbaum für Weihnachten wurde von weihnachtsbaum design mit tannenbaum für weihnachten entworfen.

 

Wir bieten verschiedene Versandarten an. Bitte beachten Sie die Versandoptionen und Versandzeiten.

SERVICE: Guter Service und Kundenzufriedenheit ist für mich sehr wichtig. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, oder wenn etwas nicht passt, helfe ich Ihnen gerne weiter. Bitte senden Sie mir einfach eine Nachricht. Ich werde innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten.

PRODUKTANFRAGEN: Viele der von mir entworfenen Designs werden auf T-Shirts gedruckt. Wenn Ihnen ein Design gefällt, Sie es aber lieber als Kapuzenpulli, Sweatshirt, Tasse, etc. statt als T-Shirt hätten, schicken Sie mir einfach eine Nachricht.

Einige Designs können auch in anderen Grundfarben wie Rot, Blau, Grün, etc. gedruckt und geliefert werden.

SocialMedia:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Agamode-152741458142656
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/agamo.de/

Dieses klassische, kurzärmelige Unisex-Jersey-T-Shirt passt wie ein altbekanntes Lieblingsstück. Die weiche Baumwolle und der hochwertige Druck sorgen dafür, dass man sich immer wieder aufs Neue in dieses Shirt verliebt. Diese T-Shirts haben gerippte Strickkragen, um die Formgebung zu unterstützen. Die Schultern sind mit einem Band versehen, das für eine bessere Passform im Laufe der Zeit sorgt.

Die doppelten Seitennähte halten die Form des Kleidungsstücks länger aufrecht. .: 100% gekämmte und ringgesponnene Airlume-Baumwolle (der Fasergehalt kann bei verschiedenen Farben variieren) .:

Leichtes Gewebe (4,2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²)) .: Einzelhandelspassform .: Abreißbares Etikett .: Fällt größengerecht aus